Wednesday, January 20, 2016

AGM 2016

The WWRR AGM was held at The Leconfield Hotel on 19th January 2016

The following trophies were awarded:

Club Championship Men's Award Jason
Club Championship Ladies Award Christine
Club Race Championship (Brading 10k) Men’s Jason
Club Race Championship (Brading 10k) Ladies Megan
Captain's Award Christine
President's Award Wendy
The Club XC Championship and Nominated Time winners will be presented at the rescheduled event on Sunday 31st January.

Then we all had a delicious meal - many thanks to Cheryl and Paul