Championship 2018

See the points so far, as at 4th June: Results

The 2018 Club Championship consists of the races listed below. For each contestant, their 7 best scores will go to the final points. This allows for runners who can't or don't wish to do certain races. Points are allocated based on chip time where that is available.

The "Nominated Championship Race" for 2018 is:
the Lymington Lifeboat 10k race on 13th May. 

Congratulations to the winners of the Club Championship
for 2017: Jason and Christine